Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A Lion in China....he goes rawr
A Lion in China....he goes rawr
Publicité
A Lion in China....he goes rawr
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
8 décembre 2009

Long time I didn't update that shit, so well,

Long time I didn't update that shit, so well, let's go for it

FIRST OF ALL
to all of you who'd like a Christmas card directly sent from China, I'd need your adress. I'm gonna send my cards this week (because it takes time to travel all the way through Europe or the US) so I'd need your adresses ASAP. If any of you feel like sending me some Christmas cards...Well, I'm in China, so maybe you could send them to my belgian adress instead :

99 Rue de Flandres
1000 Bruxelles
Belgium

For the rest. Well, I've had my very first guitar lesson yesterday. I must admit I've never really been into the whole music thing before, but I feel like I could have the patience to try this. Even if I wasn't able to do my first exercices right on first try, I had that urge you have when you do something you like, you know "oh shit, i did it wrong, let me try again. Damn, wrong again. No no, just let me try again, I'll have it. Damn, wrong again, but I nearly have it, let's try again". I'll think about it once back in Belgium. I can't really buy a guitar now, how the hell will I bring it back to Belgium? D:
Question though, is it possible to learn that by oneself? I don't really feel like really going for classes, can I learn just by practicing alone and/or with friends without proper classes? :3

Also had my test results, 76%
So far my results are
IPL : 75% For first test, 76% on second test
Writing and reading : 89%
Speaking and listening : 86%

Who said Chinese was difficult? :B

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
haha well you can't say that chinese is simpler than european languages, at least xP But all my congratulations for ur results! :D<br /> Hey, I've just started my guitar lessons too, since a few weeks :D And yes, they all tell me that's possible to lear guitar by you own, reading guitar books and watching videos on youtube and bla bla bla stuff, but I've tried it as result I still don't know play any song I've tried to learn on the net x3 Yes, they may be useful, but I think you still have to attend some basic lessons at the begining ^^<br /> Well, have a nice xmas holiday belgium lion in china! ;D <br /> <br /> Manli
Publicité